Olympic Women’s Basketball Glance

All Times ET

Group A

Country W L Pts
Serbia 1 0 2
Spain 1 0 2
Canada 0 1 0
South Korea 0 1 0

Group B

Country W L Pts
France 0 0 0
Japan 0 0 0
Nigeria 0 0 0
United States 0 0 0

Group C

Country W L Pts
Australia 0 0 0
Belgium 0 0 0
China 0 0 0
Puerto Rico 0 0 0

Sunday, July 25

Spain 73, South Korea 69

Monday, July 26

Serbia 72, Canada 68

Japan vs France 9 p.m.

Tuesday, July 27

Nigeria vs United States 12:40 a.m.

Australia vs Belgium 4:20 a.m.

Puerto Rico vs China 8 a.m.

Wednesday, July 28

Canada vs South Korea 9 p.m.

Thursday, July 29

Spain vs Serbia 4:20 a.m.

Belgium vs Puerto Rico 9 p.m.

Friday, July 30

United States vs Japan 12:40 a.m.

France vs Nigeria 4:20 a.m.

China vs Australia 8 a.m.

Saturday, July 31

Canada vs Spain 9 p.m.

Sunday, August 1

South Korea vs Serbia 8 a.m.

Nigeria vs Japan 9 p.m.

Monday, August 2

France vs United States 12:40 a.m.

China vs Belgium 4:20 a.m.

Australia vs Puerto Rico 8 a.m.

Tuesday, August 3

Quarterfinal 9 p.m.

Wednesday, August 4

Quarterfinal 12:40 a.m.

Quarterfinal 4:20 a.m.

Quarterfinal 8 a.m.

Friday, August 6

Semifinal 12:40 a.m.

Semifinal 7 a.m.

Saturday, August 7

Bronze Medal 3 a.m.

Gold Medal 10:30 p.m.

Sunday, August 8

Medal Ceremony 12:40 a.m.

Copyright © 2021 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, written or redistributed.

Related Categories:

Sports

More from WTOP

Log in to your WTOP account for notifications and alerts customized for you.

Sign up