Olympic Men’s Volleyball Glance

All Times ET

Group A

Country W L Pts
Poland 3 1 10
Italy 3 1 8
Canada 2 2 7
Japan 2 2 6
Iran 2 2 5
Venezuela 0 4 0

Group B

Country W L Pts
ROC 3 1 9
Brazil 3 1 8
France 2 2 7
United States 2 2 6
Argentina 2 2 5
Tunisia 0 4 1

Friday, July 23

Italy 3, Canada 2 (26-28, 18-25, 25-21, 25-18, 15-11)

Brazil 3, Tunisia 0 (25-22, 25-20, 25-15)

Saturday, July 24

ROC 3, Argentina 1 (21-25, 25-23, 25-17, 25-21)

Japan 3, Venezuela 0 (25-21, 25-20, 25-15)

Iran 3, Poland 2 (25-18, 22-25, 22-25, 25-22, 21-23)

United States 3, France 0 (25-18, 25-18, 25-22)

Sunday, July 25

Iran 3, Venezuela 0 (25-17, 25-20, 25-18)

ROC 3, United States 1 (25-23, 27-25, 21-25, 25-23)

Monday, July 26

Poland 3, Italy 0 (25-20, 26-24, 25-20)

France 3, Tunisia 0 (25-21, 25-11, 25-21)

Japan 3, Canada 1 (23-25, 25-23, 25-23, 25-20)

Brazil 3, Argentina 2 (19-25, 21-25, 25-16, 25-21, 16-14)

Tuesday, July 27

Canada 3, Iran 0 (25-16, 25-20, 25-22)

United States 3, Tunisia 1 (25-14, 23-25, 25-14, 25-23)

Wednesday, July 28

Argentina 3, France 2 (23-25, 25-17, 25-20, 15-25, 15-13)

Poland 3, Venezuela 1 (25-16, 25-13, 18-25, 25-15)

Italy 3, Japan 1 (25-20, 25-17, 23-25, 25-21)

ROC 3, Brazil 0 (25-22, 25-20, 25-20)

Thursday, July 29

Canada 3, Venezuela 0 (25-13, 25-22, 25-12)

Brazil 3, United States 1 (32-30, 23-25, 21-25, 20-25)

Friday, July 30

Poland 3, Japan 0 (25-22, 25-21, 26-24)

Argentina 3, Tunisia 2 (25-23, 25-23, 19-25, 18-25, 8-15)

Italy 3, Iran 1 (28-30, 21-25, 25-21, 21-25)

France 3, ROC 1 (25-21, 20-25, 25-17, 25-20)

Saturday, July 31

Poland vs Canada 8 p.m.

Brazil vs France 10:05 p.m.

Sunday, August 1

ROC vs Tunisia 1:20 a.m.

Italy vs Venezuela 3:25 a.m.

Japan vs Iran 6:40 a.m.

United States vs Argentina 8:45 a.m.

Monday, August 2

Quarterfinal 8 p.m.

Tuesday, August 3

Quarterfinal 12 a.m.

Quarterfinal 4 a.m.

Quarterfinal 8:30 a.m.

Thursday, August 5

Semifinal 12 a.m.

Semifinal 8 a.m.

Saturday, August 7

Bronze Medal 12:30 a.m.

Gold Medal 8:15 a.m.

Copyright © 2021 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, written or redistributed.

Related Categories:

Sports

More from WTOP

Log in to your WTOP account for notifications and alerts customized for you.

Sign up