Olympic Men’s Handball Glance

All Times ET

Group A

Country W L T Pts
Argentina 0 0 0 0
Brazil 0 0 0 0
France 0 0 0 0
Germany 0 0 0 0
Norway 0 0 0 0
Spain 0 0 0 0

Group B

Country W L T Pts
Bahrain 0 0 0 0
Denmark 0 0 0 0
Egypt 0 0 0 0
Japan 0 0 0 0
Portugal 0 0 0 0
Sweden 0 0 0 0

Friday, July 23

Norway vs Brazil 8 p.m.

France vs Argentina 10 p.m.

Saturday, July 24

Sweden vs Bahrain 1:15 a.m.

Germany vs Spain 3:15 a.m.

Portugal vs Egypt 6:30 a.m.

Denmark vs Japan 8:30 a.m.

Sunday, July 25

Brazil vs France 8 p.m.

Argentina vs Germany 10 p.m.

Monday, July 26

Egypt vs Denmark 1:15 a.m.

Spain vs Norway 3:15 a.m.

Bahrain vs Portugal 6:30 a.m.

Japan vs Sweden 8:30 a.m.

Tuesday, July 27

Denmark vs Bahrain 8 p.m.

Sweden vs Portugal 10 p.m.

Wednesday, July 28

Japan vs Egypt 1:15 a.m.

Norway vs Argentina 3:15 a.m.

Brazil vs Spain 6:30 a.m.

France vs Germany 8:30 a.m.

Thursday, July 29

Argentina vs Brazil 8 p.m.

Bahrain vs Japan 10 p.m.

Friday, July 30

France vs Spain 1:15 a.m.

Sweden vs Egypt 3:15 a.m.

Portugal vs Denmark 6:30 a.m.

Germany vs Norway 8:30 a.m.

Saturday, July 31

Portugal vs Japan 8 p.m.

Egypt vs Bahrain 10 p.m.

Sunday, August 1

Spain vs Argentina 1:15 a.m.

Norway vs France 3:15 a.m.

Germany vs Brazil 6:30 a.m.

Denmark vs Sweden 8:30 a.m.

Monday, August 2

Quarterfinal 8:30 p.m.

Tuesday, August 3

Quarterfinal 12:15 a.m.

Quarterfinal 4 a.m.

Quarterfinal 7:45 a.m.

Thursday, August 5

Semifinal 4 a.m.

Semifinal 8 a.m.

Saturday, August 7

Bronze Medal 4 a.m.

Gold Medal 8 a.m.

Medal Ceremony 10 a.m.

Copyright © 2021 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, written or redistributed.

Related Categories:

Sports

More from WTOP

Log in to your WTOP account for notifications and alerts customized for you.

Sign up