Olympic Men’s Beach Volleyball Glance

All Times ET

Group A

Country W L Pts
Norway 1 0 2
Russia 1 0 2
Australia 0 1 1
Spain 0 1 1

Group B

Country W L Pts
Czech Republic 0 0 0
Latvia 0 0 0
Mexico 0 0 0
Russia 0 0 0

Group C

Country W L Pts
Italy 0 0 0
Qatar 0 0 0
Switzerland 0 0 0
United States 0 0 0

Group D

Country W L Pts
Brazil 1 0 2
Netherlands 1 0 2
Argentina 0 1 1
United States 0 1 1

Group E

Country W L Pts
Brazil 0 0 0
Chile 0 0 0
Morocco 0 0 0
Poland 0 0 0

Group F

Country W L Pts
Germany 0 0 0
Italy 0 0 0
Japan 0 0 0
Poland 0 0 0

Friday, July 23

Brazil 2, Argentina 0 (21-16, 21-17)

Saturday, July 24

Russia 2, Spain 0 (21-19, 22-20)

Netherlands 2, United States 0 (21-17, 21-18)

Norway 2, Australia 1 (21-18, 18-21, 15-13)

Japan vs Poland 9 p.m.

Brazil vs Chile 10 p.m.

Sunday, July 25

Poland vs Morocco 3 a.m.

Qatar vs Switzerland 4 a.m.

Germany vs Italy 7 a.m.

United States vs Italy 9 a.m.

Russia vs Mexico 9 p.m.

Monday, July 26

Russia vs Australia 2 a.m.

Czech Republic vs Latvia 4 a.m.

Norway vs Spain 9 a.m.

Japan vs Italy 9 p.m.

Brazil vs United States 11 p.m.

Tuesday, July 27

Brazil vs Morocco 2 a.m.

Poland vs Chile 4 a.m.

Germany vs Poland 7 a.m.

Netherlands vs Argentina 8 a.m.

United States vs Switzerland 8 p.m.

Wednesday, July 28

Spain vs Australia 4 a.m.

Qatar vs Italy 7 a.m.

Norway vs Russia 9 a.m.

United States vs Argentina 10 p.m.

Thursday, July 29

Czech Republic vs Mexico 3 a.m.

Russia vs Latvia 4 a.m.

Brazil vs Netherlands 9 a.m.

Italy vs Switzerland 9 p.m.

Chile vs Morocco 10 p.m.

Friday, July 30

Italy vs Poland 3 a.m.

Poland vs Brazil 8 a.m.

Qatar vs United States 9 a.m.

Japan vs Germany 10 p.m.

Saturday, July 31

Latvia vs Mexico 2 a.m.

Russia vs Czech Republic 3 a.m.

TBD 8 a.m.

TBD 9 a.m.

Sunday, August 1

TBD 9 a.m.

TBD 8 p.m.

TBD 9 p.m.

Monday, August 2

TBD 12 a.m.

TBD 1 a.m.

TBD 4 a.m.

TBD 5 a.m.

TBD 8 a.m.

Tuesday, August 3

Quarterfinal 8 p.m.

Quarterfinal 9 p.m.

Wednesday, August 4

Quarterfinal 8 a.m.

Quarterfinal 9 a.m.

Semifinal 9 p.m.

Thursday, August 5

Semifinal 9 a.m.

Friday, August 6

Bronze Medal 9 p.m.

Gold Medal 10:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 7

Medal Ceremony 12 a.m.

Copyright © 2021 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, written or redistributed.

Related Categories:

Sports

More from WTOP

Log in to your WTOP account for notifications and alerts customized for you.

Sign up