New Zealand 35, Argentina 14

New Zealand 35, Argentina 14

New Zealand 35 (Ngarohi McGarvey-Black, Tim Mikkelson, Sione Molia, William Warbrick, Joe Webber tries; Andrew Knewstubb conversion, McGarvey-Black conversion, Webber conversion), Argentina 14 (Luciano Gonzalez, Marcos Moneta tries; Santiago Mare conversion) HT: 14-7

Copyright © 2021 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, written or redistributed.

Related Categories:


More from WTOP

Log in to your WTOP account for notifications and alerts customized for you.

Sign up