Euro Glance

GROUP STAGE

GROUP A

GP W D L GF GA Pts
Italy 1 1 0 0 3 0 3
Switzerland 1 0 1 0 1 1 1
Wales 1 0 1 0 1 1 1
Turkey 1 0 0 1 0 3 0

GROUP STAGE

Friday, June 11

Turkey 0, Italy 3

Saturday, June 12

Wales 1, Switzerland 1

Wednesday, June 16

Turkey vs. Wales, 1600 GMT

Italy vs. Switzerland, 1900 GMT

Sunday, June 20

Switzerland vs. Turkey, 1600 GMT

Italy vs. Wales, 1600 GMT

GROUP B

GP W D L GF GA Pts
Belgium 1 1 0 0 3 0 3
Finland 1 1 0 0 1 0 3
Denmark 1 0 0 1 0 1 0
Russia 1 0 0 1 0 3 0

GROUP STAGE

Saturday, June 12

Denmark 0, Finland 1

Belgium 3, Russia 0

Wednesday, June 16

Finland vs. Russia, 1300 GMT

Thursday, June 17

Denmark vs. Belgium, 1600 GMT

Monday, June 21

Russia vs. Denmark, 1900 GMT

Finland vs. Belgium, 1900 GMT

GROUP C

GP W D L GF GA Pts
Austria 1 1 0 0 3 1 3
Netherlands 1 1 0 0 3 2 3
Ukraine 1 0 0 1 2 3 0
North Macedonia 1 0 0 1 1 3 0

GROUP STAGE

Sunday, June 13

Austria 3, North Macedonia 1

Netherlands 3, Ukraine 2

Thursday, June 17

Ukraine vs. North Macedonia, 1300 GMT

Netherlands vs. Austria, 1900 GMT

Monday, June 21

Ukraine vs. Austria, 1600 GMT

North Macedonia vs. Netherlands, 1600 GMT

GROUP D

GP W D L GF GA Pts
Czech Republic 1 1 0 0 2 0 3
England 1 1 0 0 1 0 3
Croatia 1 0 0 1 0 1 0
Scotland 1 0 0 1 0 2 0

GROUP STAGE

Sunday, June 13

England 1, Croatia 0

Monday, June 14

Scotland 0, Czech Republic 2

Friday, June 18

Croatia vs. Czech Republic, 1600 GMT

England vs. Scotland, 1900 GMT

Tuesday, June 22

Czech Republic vs. England, 1900 GMT

Croatia vs. Scotland, 1900 GMT

GROUP E

GP W D L GF GA Pts
Slovakia 1 1 0 0 2 1 3
Spain 1 0 1 0 0 0 1
Sweden 1 0 1 0 0 0 1
Poland 1 0 0 1 1 2 0

GROUP STAGE

Monday, June 14

Poland 1, Slovakia 2

Spain 0, Sweden 0

Friday, June 18

Sweden vs. Slovakia, 1300 GMT

Saturday, June 19

Spain vs. Poland, 1900 GMT

Wednesday, June 23

Sweden vs. Poland, 1600 GMT

Slovakia vs. Spain, 1600 GMT

GROUP F

GP W D L GF GA Pts
France 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Germany 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hungary 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Portugal 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

GROUP STAGE

Tuesday, June 15

Hungary vs. Portugal, 1600 GMT

France vs. Germany, 1900 GMT

Saturday, June 19

Hungary vs. France, 1300 GMT

Portugal vs. Germany, 1600 GMT

Wednesday, June 23

Portugal vs. France, 1900 GMT

Germany vs. Hungary, 1900 GMT

Copyright © 2021 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, written or redistributed.

Related Categories:

Sports

More from WTOP

Log in to your WTOP account for notifications and alerts customized for you.

Sign up