Champions League Glance

All Times EDT

(Home teams listed first)

SECOND ROUND
First leg
Tuesday, Feb. 16

Barcelona (Spain) 1, Paris Saint-Germain (France) 4

Leipzig (Germany) 0, Liverpool (England) 2

Wednesday, Feb. 17

Porto (Portugal) 2, Juventus (Italy) 1

Sevilla (Spain) 2, Borussia Dortmund (Germany) 3

Tuesday, Feb. 23

Atlético Madrid (Spain) 0, Chelsea (England) 1

Lazio (Italy) 1, Bayern Munich (Germany) 4

Wednesday, Feb. 24

Atalanta (Italy) 0, Real Madrid (Spain) 1

Borussia Mönchengladbach (Germany) 0, Manchester City (England) 2

Second leg
Tuesday, March 9

Borussia Dortmund 2, Sevilla (Spain) 2, Borussia Dortmund advanced on 5-4 aggregate

Juventus 3, Porto (Portugal) 2, 4-4 aggregate, Porto advanced on 2-1 away goals

Wednesday, March 10

Liverpool 2, Leipzig 0, Paris, Liverpool advanced on 4-0 aggregate

Paris Saint-Germain 1, Barcelona 1, Paris Saint-Germain advanced on 5-2 aggregate

Tuesday, March 16

Manchester City 2, Borussia Mönchengladbach 0, Manchester City advanced on 4-0 aggregate

Real Madrid 3, Atalanta 1, Real Madrid advanced on 4-1 aggregate

Wednesday, March 17

Bayern Munich 2, Lazio 1, Bayern Munich advanced on 6-2 aggregate

Chelsea 2, Atlético Madrid 0, Chelsea advanced on 3-0 aggregate

QUARTERFINALS
First leg
Tuesday, April 6

Manchester City (England) 2, Borussia Dortmund (Germany) 1

Real Madrid (Spain) 3, Liverpool (England) 1

Wednesday, April 7

Bayern Munich (Germany) 2, Paris Saint-Germain (France) 3

Porto (Portugal) 0, Chelsea (England) 2

Second leg
Tuesday, April 13

Chelsea 0, Porto 1, Chelsea advanced on 2-1 aggregate

Paris Saint-Germain 0, Bayern Munich 1, 3-3 aggregate, Paris Saint-Germain advanced on 3-1 away goals

Wednesday, Apri 14

Borussia Dortmund 1, Manchester City 2, Manchester City advanced on 4-2 aggregate

Liverpool 0, Real Madrid 0, Real Madrid advanced on 3-1 aggregate

___

SEMIFINALS
First leg
Tuesday, April 27

Real Madrid (Spain) 1, Chelsea (England) 1

Wednesday, April 28

Paris-Saint-Germain (France) 1, Manchester City (England) 2

Second leg
Tuesday, May 4

Manchester City (England) 2, Paris-Saint-Germain (France) 0, Manchester City advanced on 4-1 aggregate.

Wednesday, May 5

Chelsea (England) vs. Real Madrid (Spain), 3 p.m.

___

CHAMPIONSHIP
Saturday, May 29
At Istanbul

Manchester City (England) vs. Chelsea (England)-Real Madrid (Spain) winner, 3 p.m.

Copyright © 2021 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, written or redistributed.

Related Categories:

Other Sports News | Soccer News | Sports

More from WTOP

Log in to your WTOP account for notifications and alerts customized for you.

Sign up