WNBA Playoff Glance

All Times Eastern
(Seeding in parentheses; home team listed last)
All games played at Bradenton, Fla.
First Round
(Single Elimination)
Tuesday, Sept. 15

(7)Connecticut 94, (6)Chicago 81

(5)Phoenix 85, (8)Washington 84

Second Round
(Single Elimination)
Thursday, Sept. 17

(4)Minnesota 80,(5)Phoenix 79

(7)Connecticut 73, (3)Los Angeles 59

Semifinals
(Best-of-5; x-if necessary)
(1)Las Vegas 3, (7)Connecticut 2

Sunday, Sept. 20: Connecticut 87, Las Vegas 62

Tuesday, Sept. 22: Las Vegas, 83, Connecticut 75

Thursday, Sept. 24: Connecticut 77, Las Vegas 68

Sunday, Sept. 27: Las Vegas 84, Connecticut 75

Tuesday, Sept. 29: Las Vegas 66, Connecticut 63

(2)Seattle 3, (4)Minnesota 0

Sunday, Sept. 20: Seattle vs. Minnesota, ppd.

Tuesday, Sept. 22: Seattle 88, Minnesota 86

Thursday, Sept. 24: Seattle 89, Minnesota 79

Sunday, Sept. 27: Seattle 92, Minnesota 71

Finals
(Best-of-5; x-if necessary)
(2)Seattle 3, (1)Las Vegas 0

Friday, Oct. 2: Seattle 93, Las Vegas 80

Sunday, Oct. 4: Seattle 104, Las Vegas 91

Tuesday, Oct. 6: Seattle 92, Las Vegas 59

Copyright © 2020 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, written or redistributed.

Related Categories:

Sports

More from WTOP

Log in to your WTOP account for notifications and alerts customized for you.

Sign up