2020 WNBA Schedule

All Times Eastern
All games in Bradenton, Fla.
Saturday, July 25

Seattle vs New York, Noon, ESPN

Los Angeles vs. Phoenix, 3 p.m., ABC

Indiana vs. Washington, 5 p.m., CBS Sports Network

Sunday, July 26

Connecticut vs. Minnesota, Noon, ESPN

Chicago vs. Las Vegas, 3 p.m., ABC

Dallas vs. Atlanta, 5 p.m., CBS Sports Network

Tuesday, July 28

Washington vs. Connecticut, 7 p.m.,

Los Angeles vs. Chicago, 8 p.m.,

Minnesota vs. Seattle, 10 p.m., CBS Sports Network

Wednesday, July 29

Phoenix vs. Indiana, 7 p.m.

New York vs. Dallas, 8 p.m., CBS Sports Network

Atlanta vs. Las Vegas, 10 p.m., CBS Sports Network

Thursday, July 30

Seattle vs. Washington, 6 p.m., ESPN

Chicago vs. Minnesota, 8 p.m.

Connecticut vs. Los Angeles, 10 p.m., ESPN

Friday, July 31

New York vs. Atlanta, 7 p.m.

Indiana vs. Dallas, 8 p.m., CBS Sports Network

Las Vegas vs. Phoenix, 10 p.m., CBS Sports Network

Saturday, Aug. 1

Minnesota vs. Connecticut, 4 p.m.

Washington vs. Chicago, 6 p.m.

Los Angeles vs. Seattle, 8 p.m., CBS Sports Network

Sunday, Aug. 2

Phoenix vs. New York, 1 p.m., ESPN

Atlanta vs. Indiana, 4 p.m.

Dallas vs. Las Vegas, 6 p.m., ESPN2

Tuesday, Aug. 4

Dallas vs. Chicago, 6 p.m.

Phoenix vs. Atlanta, 7 p.m., ESPN2

Connecticut vs. Seattle, 9 p.m., ESPN2

Wednesday, Aug. 5

Minnesota vs. New York, 7 p.m., CBS Sports Network

Las Vegas vs. Washington, 8 p.m.

Indiana vs. Los Angeles, 10 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 6

Seattle vs. Atlanta, 6 p.m., ESPN2

Connecticut vs. Dallas, 8 p.m.

Chicago vs. Phoenix, 10 p.m., ESPN2

Friday, Aug. 7

Indiana vs. Minnesota, 6 p.m.

New York vs. Washington, 7 p.m., ESPN2

Los Angeles vs. Las Vegas, 9 p.m., ESPN2

Saturday, Aug. 8

Atlanta vs. Dallas, Noon, ESPN2

Phoenix vs. Seattle, 3 p.m., ABC

Chicago vs. Connecticut, 5 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 9

Las Vegas vs. New York, 3 p.m., ESPN

Washington vs. Indiana, 5 p.m.

Minnesota vs. Los Angeles, 7 p.m., ESPN2

Monday, Aug. 10

Connecticut vs. Atlanta, 6 p.m.

Phoenix vs. Dallas, 7 p.m., ESPN2

Chicago Seattle, 9 p.m., ESPN2

Tuesday, Aug. 11

Washington vs. Minnesota, 6 p.m.

Las Vegas vs. Indiana, 7 p.m., ESPN2

New York vs. Los Angeles, 9 p.m., ESPN2

Wednesday, Aug. 12

Dallas vs. Connecticut, 7 p.m., CBS Sports Network

Phoenix vs. Chicago, 9 p.m.

Atlanta vs. Seattle, 10 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 13

Indiana vs. New York, 6 p.m.

Los Angeles vs. Washington, 7 p.m., ESPN2

Minnesota vs. Las Vegas, 9 p.m., ESPN2

Friday, Aug. 14

Connecticut vs. Chicago, 7 p.m.

Seattle vs. Dallas, 8 p.m.

Atlanta vs. Phoenix, 10 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 15

Los Angeles vs. Indiana, 4 p.m.

New York vs. Minnesota, 6 p.m., CBS Sports Network

Washington vs. Las Vegas, 8 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 16

Chicago vs. Atlanta, 4 p.m.

Seattle vs. Connecticut, 6 p.m.

Dallas vs. Phoenix, 8 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 18

Indiana vs. Connecticut, 7 p.m., CBS Sports Network

Las Vegas vs. Chicago, 9 p.m.

New York vs. Seattle, 10 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 19

Atlanta vs. Washington, 7 p.m., CBS Sports Network

Dallas vs. Minnesota, 9 p.m.

Phoenix vs. Los Angeles, 10 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 20

Chicago vs. New York, 7 p.m., CBS Sports Network

Seattle vs. Indiana, 8 p.m.

Connecticut vs. Las Vegas, 10 p.m., CBS Sports Network

Friday, Aug. 21

Los Angeles vs. Atlanta, 7 p.m.

Washington vs. Dallas, 8 p.m.

Minnesota vs. Phoenix, 10 p.m., CBS Sports Network

Saturday, Aug. 22

Indiana vs. Chicago, 2 p.m., CBS Sports Network

New York vs. Connecticut, 4 p.m., CBS Sports Network

Seattle vs. Las Vegas, 6 p.m., CBS Sports Network

Sunday, Aug. 23

Atlanta vs. Minnesota, 4 p.m.

Dallas vs. Los Angeles, 6 p.m.

Phoenix vs. Washington, 8 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 25

New York vs. Chicago, 7 p.m., CBS Sports Network

Las Vegas vs. Dallas, 9 p.m., CBS Sports Network

Indiana Seattle, 10 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 26

Washington vs. Atlanta, 7 p.m.

Los Angeles vs. Minnesota, 8 p.m., CBS Sports Network

Connecticut vs. Phoenix, 10 p.m., CBS Sports Network

Thursday, Aug. 27

Chicago vs. Indiana, 7 p.m.

Dallas vs. New York, 8 p.m., CBS Sports Network

Las Vegas vs. Seattle, 10 p.m., CBS Sports Network

Friday, Aug. 28

Minnesota vs. Atlanta, 7 p.m.

Los Angeles vs. Connecticut, 8 p.m., CBS Sports Network

Washington vs. Phoenix, 10 p.m., CBS Sports Network

Saturday, Aug. 29

Dallas vs. Indiana, Noon, CBS Sports Network

Seattle vs. Chicago, 2 p.m.

New York vs. Las Vegas, 4 p.m., CBS

Sunday, Aug. 30

Connecticut vs. Washington, 4 p.m.

Phoenix vs. Minnesota, 6 p.m.

Atlanta vs. Los Angeles, 8 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 1

Connecticut vs. New York, 7 p.m., CBS Sports Network

Indiana vs. Atlanta, 8 p.m.

Phoenix vs. Las Vegas, 10 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 2

Minnesota vs. Chicago, 7 p.m.

Los Angeles vs. Dallas, 8 p.m., CBS Sports Network

Washington vs. Seattle, 10 p.m., CBS Sports Network

Thursday, Sept. 3

Atlanta vs. New York, 7 p.m.

Las Vegas vs. Connecticut, 8 p.m.

Indiana vs. Phoenix, 10 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 4

Chicago vs. Washington, 7 p.m.

Minnesota vs. Dallas, 8 p.m.

Seattle vs. Los Angeles, 10 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 5

Connecticut vs. Indiana, 4 p.m.

Las Vegas vs. Atlanta, 6 p.m.

New York vs. Phoenix, 8 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 6

Dallas vs. Washington, 4 p.m.

Seattle vs. Minnesota, 6 p.m.

Chicago vs. Los Angeles, 8 p.m., CBS Sports Network

Tuesday, Sept. 8

Los Angeles New York, 7 p.m., CBS Sports Network

Minnesota Washington, 8 p.m.

Indiana Las Vegas, 10 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 9

Phoenix vs. Connecticut, 7 p.m.

Atlanta vs. Chicago, 8 p.m., CBS Sports Network

Dallas vs. Seattle, 10 p.m., CBS Sports Network

Thursday, Sept. 10

New York vs. Indiana, 7 p.m., CBS Sports Network

Las Vegas vs. Minnesota, 8 p.m.

Washington vs. Los Angeles, 10 p.m., CBS Sports Network

Friday, Sept. 11

Atlanta vs. Connecticut, 7 p.m.

Chicago vs. Dallas, 8 p.m., CBS Sports Network

Seattle vs. Phoenix, 10 p.m., CBS Sports Network

Saturday, Sept. 12

Washington vs. New York, 4 p.m.

Minnesota vs. Indiana, 6 p.m.

Las Vegas vs. Los Angeles, 8 p.m.

Copyright © 2020 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, written or redistributed.

Related Categories:

Sports

More from WTOP

Log in to your WTOP account for notifications and alerts customized for you.

Sign up