AP NFL Defensive Player Voting

Voting for the 2021 NFL Defensive Player of the Year selected by The Associated Press in balloting by a nationwide panel of the media:

T.J. Watt, Edge, Pittsburgh 42
Micah Parsons, LB, Dallas 5
Aaron Donald, DT, Los Angeles Rams 3

Copyright © 2022 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, written or redistributed.

Related Categories:

NFL News | Sports

More from WTOP

Log in to your WTOP account for notifications and alerts customized for you.

Sign up