AP NFL Offensive Player Voting

TAMPA, Fla. (AP) — Voting for the 2020 NFL Offensive Player of the Year selected by The Associated Press in balloting by a nationwide panel of the media:

Derrick Henry, RB, Tennessee 32
Aaron Rodgers, QB, Green Bay 5
Patrick Mahomes, QB, Kansas City 5
Travis Kelce, TE, Kansas City 3
Josh Allen, QB, Buffalo 3
Alvin Kamara, RB, New Orleans 2

Copyright © 2021 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, written or redistributed.

Related Categories:

NFL News | Sports

More from WTOP

Log in to your WTOP account for notifications and alerts customized for you.

Sign up