AP NFL Coach of the Year Voting

TAMPA, Fla. AP) ā€” The voting for the 2020 NFL Coach of the Year selected by The Associated Press in balloting by a nationwide panel of the media:

Kevin Stefanski, Cleveland 25
Sean McDermott, Buffalo 7
Brian Flores, Miami 6
Ron Rivera, Washington 4
Matt LaFleur, Green Bay 3
Andy Reid, Kansas City 3
Sean Payton, New Orleans 2

Copyright © 2021 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, written or redistributed.

Related Categories:

NFL News | Sports

More from WTOP

Log in to your WTOP account for notifications and alerts customized for you.

Sign up