All-Decade Team – 2010s

(p-2020 Pro Bowl selectees/participants)

Quarterbacks — Tom Brady, p-Aaron Rodgers.

Running Backs — Frank Gore, Marshawn Lynch, LeSean McCoy, Adrian Peterson.

Offensive Tackles — Jason Peters, p-Tyron Smith, Joe Stanley, Joe Thomas.

Guards — Jahri Evans, Logan Mankins, p-Zack Martin, p-Marshal Yanda.

Tight Ends — Rob Gronkowski, p-Travis Kelce.

Wide Receivers — Antonio Brown, Larry Fitzgerald, Calvin Johnson, p-Julio Jones.

Centers — Alex Mack, p-Maurkice Pouncey.

Flex — Darren Sproles.

Head Coaches — Bill Belichick, Pete Carroll.


Ends — p-Calais Campbell, p-Cameron Jordan, Julius Peppers, J.J. Watt.

Cornerbacks — Patrick Peterson, Darrelle Revis, p-Richard Sherman.

Defensive Backs — Chris Harris, Tyrann Mathieu.

Linebackers— p-Chandler Jones, p-Luke Kuechly, p-Khalil Mack, p-Von Miller, p-Bobby Wagner, Patrick Willis.

Tackles — p-Geno Atkins, p-Fletcher Cox, p-Aaron Donald, Ndamukong Suh.

Safeties — Eric Berry, p-Earl Thomas, Eric Weddle.


Punters — Johnny Hekker, Shane Lechler.

Kickers — Stephen Gostkowski, p-Justin Tucker.

Punt Returners — p-Tyreek Hill, Darren Sproles.

Kick Returners — Devin Hester, p-Cordarrelle Patterson.

Copyright © 2020 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, written or redistributed.

Related Categories:

NFL News | Sports

More from WTOP

Log in to your WTOP account for notifications and alerts customized for you.

Sign up