2020 Heisman Trophy Finalists

2020 Heisman Trophy Finalists

Mac Jones, QB, Alabama

Trevor Lawrence, QB, Clemson

DeVonta Smith, WR, Alabama

Kyle Trask, QB, Florida

Copyright © 2021 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, written or redistributed.

Related Categories:

College Football | Other Sports News | Sports

More from WTOP

Log in to your WTOP account for notifications and alerts customized for you.

Sign up