2020 SEC Football Schedule

Saturday, Sept. 26

Alabama at Missouri

Georgia at Arkansas

Kentucky at Auburn

Mississippi State at LSU

Florida at Mississippi

Tennessee at South Carolina

Vanderbilt at Texas A&M

Saturday, Oct. 3

Texas A&M at Alabama

Arkansas at Mississippi State

Auburn at Georgia

South Carolina at Florida

Mississippi at Kentucky

LSU at Vanderbilt

Missouri at Tennessee

Saturday, Oct. 10

Alabama at Mississippi

Arkansas at Auburn

Florida at Texas A&M

Tennessee at Georgia

Mississippi State at Kentucky

Missouri at LSU

South Carolina at Vanderbilt

Saturday, Oct. 17

Georgia at Alabama

Mississippi at Arkansas

Auburn at South Carolina

Kentucky at Tennessee

Texas A&M at Mississippi State

Saturday, Oct. 24

Alabama at Tennessee

Auburn at Mississippi

Kentucky at Missouri

South Carolina at LSU

Saturday, Oct. 31

Mississippi State at Alabama

Arkansas at Texas A&M

LSU at Auburn

Georgia at Kentucky

Missouri at Florida

Mississippi at Vanderbilt

Saturday, Nov. 7

Tennessee at Arkansas

Florida vs. Georgia, at Jacksonville, Fla.

Vanderbilt at Mississippi State

Texas A&M at South Carolina

Saturday, Nov. 14

Alabama at LSU

Arkansas at Florida

Auburn at Mississippi State

Georgia at Missouri

Vanderbilt at Kentucky

South Carolina at Mississippi

Texas A&M at Tennessee

Saturday, Nov. 21

Kentucky at Alabama

LSU at Arkansas

Tennessee at Auburn

Florida at Vanderbilt

Mississippi State at Georgia

Mississippi at Texas A&M

Missouri at South Carolina

Saturday, Nov. 28

Auburn at Alabama

Arkansas at Missouri

Kentucky at Florida

Georgia at South Carolina

LSU at Texas A&M

Mississippi State at Mississippi

Tennessee at Vanderbilt

Saturday, Dec. 5

Alabama at Arkansas

Texas A&M at Auburn

Florida at Tennessee

Vanderbilt at Georgia

South Carolina at Kentucky

Mississippi at LSU

Missouri at Mississippi State

Saturday, Dec. 12

Vanderbilt at Missouri

LSU at Florida

Saturday, Dec. 19

SEC Championship game

Copyright © 2020 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, written or redistributed.

Related Categories:

College Football | Other Sports News | Sports

More from WTOP

Log in to your WTOP account for notifications and alerts customized for you.

Sign up