AP Player of the Year Voting

(Selected by the 63-member national media panel that selects the weekly Top 25)

Luka Garza, Iowa 50
Ayo Dosunmu, Illinois 6
Cade Cunningham, Oklahoma St. 3
Jared Butler, Baylor 2
Corey Kispert, Gonzaga 2

Copyright © 2021 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, written or redistributed.

Related Categories:

College Basketball | Other Sports News | Sports

More from WTOP

Log in to your WTOP account for notifications and alerts customized for you.

Sign up