AP Women’s Coach of the Year Voting

(Selected by the 30-member national media panel that selects the weekly Top 25)

Brenda Frese, Maryland 8
Wes Moore, NC State 7
Tara VanDerveer, Stanford 7
Gary Blair, Texas A&M 3
Joni Taylor, Georgia 3
Geno Auriemma, UConn 2

Copyright © 2021 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, written or redistributed.

Related Categories:

College Basketball | Other Sports News | Sports

More from WTOP

Log in to your WTOP account for notifications and alerts customized for you.

Sign up