Conference Tournament Glances

Times EST (through March 13)
Times EDT (March 14)
America East Conference
First Round
Saturday, February 27

Stony Brook vs. UMass Lowell, 1 p.m.

Binghamton at Hartford, 2 p.m.

NJIT vs. Albany (NY), 5 p.m.

Quarterfinals
Sunday, February 28

Stony Brook-UMass Lowell winner at New Hampshire, 1 p.m.

Binghamton-Hartford winner vs. NJIT-Albany (NY) winner, 3 p.m.

Semifinals
Saturday, March 6

No. 4 seed at No. 1 seed, 2 p.m.

No. 3 seed at No. 2 seed, 4 p.m.

Championship
Saturday, March 14

Semifinal winners, 11 a.m.

<

Big South Conference
First Round
Saturday, Feb. 27

Presbyterian at Hampton, 2 p.m.

SC-Upstate at High Point, 4p.m.

Quarterfinals
Monday, March 1

SC-Upstate-High Point winner at Winthrop, 6 p.m.

Presbyterian-Hampton winner at Radford, 6 p.m.

Longwood at No. 4 seed, 7 p.m.

Gardner-Webb at No. 3 seed, 7 p.m.

Semifinals
Thursday, March 4

Game 3 winner vs. Game 4 winner, 6 p.m.

Game 5 winner vs. Game 6 winner. 7 p.m.

Championship
At Higher-Seeded Team
Sunday, March 7

semifinal winners, Noon

<

Horizon League
First Round
Thursday, Feb. 25

Detroit Mercy 83, Robert Morris 73

Youngstown St. 74, UIC 58

Fort Wayne 89, Green Bay 84, 2OT

Milwaukee 84, IUPUI 72

Quarterfinals
Tuesday, March 2

Fort Wayne at Cleveland St., 7 p.m.

Detroit Mercy at Northern Kentucky, 7 p.m.

Milwaukee at Wright St., 7 p.m.

Youngstown St. at Oakland, 7:30 p.m.

At Indiana Farmers Coliseum
Indianapolis
Semifinals
Semifinals
Monday, March 8

Highest remaining seed vs. lowest remaining seed, 6:30 p.m.

Second highest remaining seed vs second lowest remaining seed, 9:30 p.m.

Championship
Tuesday, March 9

Semifinal winners, 7 p.m.

<

Copyright © 2021 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, written or redistributed.

Related Categories:

College Basketball | Other Sports News | Sports

More from WTOP

Log in to your WTOP account for notifications and alerts customized for you.

Sign up