Top 25 College Basketball Schedule

All Times EST
Monday’s Games

No. 4 South Carolina No. 15 Arkansas, 7 p.m.

Tuesday’s Games

No. 3 UConn vs. Butler, 6:30 p.m.

No. 23 Syracuse vs. North Carolina, Noon

No. 24 Iowa St. vs. Oklahoma, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday’s Games

No. 9 Baylor at Oklahoma St. 7:30 p.m.

No. 14 South Florida at Wichita St. 7 p.m.

Thursday’s Games

No. 1 Louisville vs. No. 23 Syracuse, 9 p.m.

No. 2 NC State at Florida St., 8 p.m.

No. 3 UConn at No. 25 Tennessee, 7 p.m.

No. 4 South Carolina vs. No. 22 Georgia, 6:30 p.m.

No. 7 Maryland vs. Iowa, 4 p.m.

No. 11 Michigan at No. 17 Ohio St., 3 p.m.

No. 12 Kentucky at Auburn, 8:30

No. 16 Indiana at Michigan St., 3 p.m.

No. 18 DePaul at Butler, 7 p.m.

No. 21 Northwestern vs. Illinois 7 p.m.

No. 24 Iowa St. vs. Texas, 6 p.m.< Friday's Games

No. 5 Stanford vs. No. 6 UCLA, 10 p.m.

No. 10 Arizona vs. Utah, 6 p.m.

No. 13 Oregon vs. Washington St, 8 p.m.

Saturday’s Games

No. 3 UConn at Georgetown, 12:30 p.m.

No. 9 Baylor vs. Oklahoma, 8 p.m.

No. 14 South Florida at East Carolina, 1 p.m.

No. 15 Arkansas at LSU 1 p.m.

No. 20 Gonzaga vs. BYU 5 p.m.

No. 24 Iowa St. vs. Texas, 6 p.m.

Sunday’s Games

No. 1 Louisville at Wake Forest, 2 p.m.

No. 2 NC State vs. Virginia Tech 4 p.m.

No. 4 South Carolina at LSU 1 p.m.

No. 5 Stanford 1 p.m. vs. Southern Cal, 7 p.m.

No. 8 Texas A&M at Missouri, 5 p.m.

No. 10 Arizona vs. Colorado, 2 p.m.

No. 11 Michigan vs. Purdue, 1 p.m.

No. 12 Kentucky 5 p.m.

No. 13 Oregon at Washington 5 p.m.

No. 16 Indiana at No. 21 Northwestern, Noon.

No. 23 Syracuse at Clemson, Noon.

No. 25 Tennessee at Vanderbilt, 3 p.m.

Copyright © 2021 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, written or redistributed.

Related Categories:

College Basketball | Other Sports News | Sports

More from WTOP

Log in to your WTOP account for notifications and alerts customized for you.

Sign up