NBA Playoff Glance

All Times EDT

EASTERN CONFERENCE FINALS
(Best-of-7)
x-if necessary
Boston 3, Miami 2

Tuesday, May 17: Miami 118, Boston 107

Thursday, May 19: Boston 127, Miami 102

Saturday, May 21: Miami 109, Boston 103

Monday, May 23: Boston 102, Miami 82

Wednesday, May 25: Boston 93, Miami 80

Friday, May 27: Miami at Boston, 8:30 p.m. ESPN

x-Sunday, May 29: Boston at Miami, 8:30 p.m. ESPN

___

WESTERN CONFERENCE FINALS
(Best-of-7)
x-if necessary
Golden State 3, Dallas 1

Wednesday, May 18: Golden State 112, Dallas 87

Friday, May 20: Golden State 126, Dallas 117

Sunday, May 22: Golden State 109, Dallas 100

Tuesday, May 24: Dallas 119, Golden State 109

Thursday, May 26: Dallas at Golden State, 9 p.m. TNT

x-Saturday, May 28: Golden State at Dallas, 9 p.m. TNT

x-Monday, May 30: Dallas at Golden State, 8 p.m. TNT

<

Copyright © 2022 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, written or redistributed.

Related Categories:

NBA News | Sports

More from WTOP

Log in to your WTOP account for notifications and alerts customized for you.

Sign up