NBA Daily Playoff Glance

All Times EDT

CONFERENCE FINALS
x-if necessary
Tuesday, May 17

Miami 118, Boston 107

Wednesday, May 18

Golden State 112, Dallas 87

Thursday, May 19

Boston 127, Miami 102

Friday, May 20

Golden State 126, Dallas 117

Saturday, May 21

Miami 109, Boston 103

Sunday, May 22

Golden State 109, Dallas 100

Monday, May 23

Boston 102, Miami 82

Tuesday, May 24

Dallas 119, Golden State 109, Golden State leads series 3-1

Wednesday, May 25

Boston 93, Miami 80, Boston leads series tied 3-2

Thursday, May 26

Dallas at Golden State, 9 p.m. TNT

Friday, May 27

Miami at Boston, 8:30 p.m. ESPN

Saturday, May 28

x-Golden State at Dallas, 9 p.m. TNT

Sunday, May 29

x-Boston at Miami, 8:30 p.m. ESPN

Monday, May 30

x-Dallas at Golden State, 8 p.m. TNT

Copyright © 2022 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, written or redistributed.

Related Categories:

NBA News | Sports

More from WTOP

Log in to your WTOP account for notifications and alerts customized for you.

Sign up