NBA Playoff Glance

All Times EDT

FIRST ROUND
(Best-of-7)
x-if necessary
Eastern Conference
Philadelphia 4, Toronto 2

Saturday, April 16: Philadelphia 131, Toronto 111

Monday, April 18: Philadelphia 112, Toronto 97

Wednesday, April 20: Philadelphia 104 Toronto 101, OT

Saturday, April 23: Toronto 110, Philadelphia 102

Monday, April 25: Toronto 103, Philadelphia 88

Thursday, April 28: Philadelphia 132, Toronto 97

Miami 4, Atlanta 1

Sunday, April 17: Miami 115, Atlanta 91

Tuesday, April 19: Miami 115, Atlanta 105

Friday, April 22: Atlanta 111, Miami 110

Sunday, April 24: Miami 110 Atlanta 86

Tuesday, April 26: Miami 97, Atlanta 94

Boston 4, Brooklyn 0

Sunday, April 17: Boston 115, Brooklyn 114

Wednesday, April 20: Boston 114, Brooklyn 107

Saturday, April 23: Boston 109, Brooklyn 103

Monday, April 25: Boston 116, Brooklyn 112

Milwaukee 4, Chicago 1

Sunday, April 17: Milwaukee 93, Chicago 86

Wednesday, April 20: Chicago 114, Milwaukee 110

Friday, April 22: Milwaukee 111, Chicago, 81

Sunday, April 24: Milwaukee 119, Chicago 95

Wednesday, April 27: Milwaukee 116, Chicago 100

Western Conference
Memphis 4, Minnesota 2

Saturday, April 16: Minnesota 130, Memphis 117

Tuesday, April 19: Memphis 124, Minnesota 96

Thursday, April 21: Memphis 104, Minnesota 95

Saturday, April 23: Minnesota 119, Memphis 118

Tuesday, April 26: Memphis 111, Minnesota 109

Friday, April 29: Memphis 114, Minnesota 106

Golden State 4, Denver 1

Saturday, April 16: Golden State 123, Denver 107

Monday, April 18: Golden State 126, Denver 106

Thursday, April 21: Golden State 118, Denver 113

Sunday, April 24: Denver 126, Golden State 121

Wednesday, April 27: Golden State 102, Denver 98

Dallas 4, Utah 2

Saturday, April 16: Utah 99, Dallas 93

Monday, April 18: Dallas 110, Utah 104

Thursday, April 21: Dallas 126, Utah 118

Saturday, April 23: Utah 100, Dallas 99

Monday, April 25: Dallas 102, Utah 77

Thursday, April 28: Dallas 98 Utah 96

Phoenix 4, New Orleans 2

Sunday, April 17: Phoenix 110, New Orleans 99

Tuesday, April 19: New Orleans 125, Phoenix 114

Friday, April 22: Phoenix 114, New Orleans 111

Sunday, April 24: New Orleans 118, Phoenix 103

Tuesday, April 26: Phoenix 112, New Orleans 97

Thursday, April 28: Phoenix 115, New Orleans 109

___

CONFERENCE SEMIFINALS
(Best-of-7)
x-if necessary
Eastern Conference
Boston vs. Milwaukee

Sunday, May 1: Milwaukee at Boston, 1 p.m., ABC

Tuesday, May 3: Milwaukee at Boston, 7 p.m., TNT

Saturday, May 7: Boston at Milwaukee, 3:30 p.m., ABC

Monday, May 9: Boston at Milwaukee, 7:30 p.m., TNT

x-Wednesday, May 11: Milwaukee at Boston, TBD, TNT

x-Friday, May 13: Boston at Milwaukee, TBD, ESPN

x-Sunday, May 15: Milwaukee at Boston, TBD, TBD

Miami vs. Philadelphia

Monday, May 2: Philadelphia at Miami, 7:30 p.m., TNT

Wednesday, May 4: Philadelphia at Miami, 7:30 p.m., TNT

Friday, May 6: Miami at Philadelphia, 7 p.m., ESPN

Sunday, May 8: Miami at Philadelphia, 8 p.m., TNT

x-Tuesday, May 10: Philadelphia at Miami, TBD, TNT

x-Thursday, May 12: Miami at Philadelphia, TBD, ESPN

x-Sunday, May 15: Philadelphia at Miami, TBD, TBD

Western Conference
Phoenix vs, Dallas

Monday, May 2: Dallas at Phoenix, 10 p.m., TNT

Wednesday, May 4: Dallas at Phoenix, 10 p.m., TNT

Friday, May 6: Phoenix at Dallas, 9:30 p.m., ESPN

Sunday, May 8: Phoenix at Dallas, 3:30 p.m., ESPN

x-Tuesday, May 10: Dallas at Phoenix, TBD, TNT

x-Thursday, May 12: Phoenix at Dallas, TBD, ESPN

x-Sunday, May 15: Dallas at Phoenix, TBD, TBD

Memphis/Minnesota vs. Golden State

Sunday, May 1: Golden State at Memphis, 3:30 p.m., ABC

Tuesday, May 3: Golden State at Memphis, 9:30 p.m., TNT

Saturday, May 7: Memphis at Golden State, 8:30 p.m., ABC

Monday, May 9: Memphis at Golden State, 10 p.m., TNT

x-Wednesday, May 11: Golden State at Memphis, TBD, TNT

x-Friday, May 13: Memphis at Golden State, TBD, ESPN

x-Sunday, May 15: Golden State at Memphis, TBD, TNT<

Copyright © 2022 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, written or redistributed.

Related Categories:

NBA News | Sports

More from WTOP

Log in to your WTOP account for notifications and alerts customized for you.

Sign up