NBA Playoff Glance

All Times Eastern
PLAY-IN
Play-in First Round
Eastern Conference
Tuesday, May 18

Indiana 144, Charlotte 117

Boston 118, Washington 100

Western Conference
Wednesday, May 19

Memphis 100, San Antonio 96

L.A. Lakers 103, Golden State 100

Play-in Second Round
Eastern Conference
Thursday, May 20

Washington 142, Indiana 115

Western Conference
Friday, May 21

Memphis 117, Golden State 112, OT

___

FIRST ROUND
(Best-of-7)
x-if necessary
Eastern Conference
Philadelphia 1, Washington 0

Sunday, May 23: Philadelphia 125, Washington 118

Wednesday, May 26: Washington at Philadelphia, 7 p.m.

Saturday, May 29: Philadelphia at Washington, 7 p.m.

Monday, May 31: Philadelphia at Washington, 7 p.m.

x-Wednesday, June 2: Washington at Philadelphia, TBD

x-Friday, June 4: Philadelphia at Washington, TBD

x-Sunday, June 6: Washington at Philadelphia, TBD

Brooklyn 1, Boston 0

Saturday, May 22: Brooklyn 104, Boston 93

Tuesday, May 25: Boston at Brooklyn, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, May 28: Brooklyn at Boston, 8:30 p.m.

Sunday, May 30: Brooklyn at Boston, 7:30 p.m.

x-Tuesday, June 1: Boston at Brooklyn, TBD

x-Thursday, June 3: Brooklyn at Boston, TBD

x-Saturday, June 5: Boston at Brooklyn, TBD

Milwaukee 1, Miami 0

Saturday, May 22: Miami 109, Milwaukee 107, OT

Monday, May 24: Miami at Milwaukee, 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, May 27: Milwaukee at Miami, 7: 30 p.m.

Saturday, May 29: Milwaukee at Miami, 1:30 p.m.

x-Tuesday, June 1: Miami at Milwaukee, TBD

x-Thursday, June 3: Milwaukee at Miami, TBD

x-Saturday, June 5: Miami at Milwaukee, TBD

New York, Atlanta

Sunday, May 23: Atlanta at New York, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, May 26: Atlanta at New York, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, May 28: New York at Atlanta, 7 p.m.

Sunday, May 30: New York at Atlanta, 1 p.m.

x-Wednesday, June 2: Atlanta at New York, TBD

x-Friday, June 4: New York at Atlanta, TBD

x-Sunday, June 6: Atlanta at New York, TBD

Western Conference
Utah, Memphis

Sunday, May 23: Memphis at Utah, 9:30 p.m.

Wednesday, May 26: Memphis at Utah, 10 p.m.

Saturday, May 29: Utah at Memphis, 9:30 p.m.

Monday, May 31: Utah at Memphis, 9:30 p.m.

x-Wednesday, June 2: Memphis at Utah, TBD

x-Friday, June 4: Utah at Memphis, TBD

x-Sunday, June 6: Memphis at Utah, TBD

Phoenix 1, L.A. Lakers 0

Sunday, May 23: Phoenix 99, L.A. Lakers 90

Tuesday, May 25: L.A. Lakers at Phoenix, 10 p.m.

Thursday, May 27: Phoenix at L.A. Lakers, 10 p.m.

Sunday, May 30: Phoenix at L.A. Lakers, 3:30 p.m.

x-Tuesday, June 1: L.A. Lakers at Phoenix. TBD

x-Thursday, June 3: Phoenix at L.A. Lakers, TBD

x-Saturday, June 5: L.A. Lakers at Phoenix, TBD

Denver, Portland 1, Denver 0

Saturday, May 22: Portland 123, Denver 109

Monday, May 24: Portland at Denver, 10 p.m.

Thursday, May 27: Denver at Portland, 10:30 p.m.

Saturday, May 29: Denver at Portland, 4 p.m.

x-Tuesday, June 1: Portland at Denver, TBD

x-Thursday, June 3: Denver at Portland, TBD

x-Saturday, June 5: Portland at Denver, TBD

Dallas 1, L.A. Clippers 0

Saturday, May 22: Dallas 113, L.A. Clippers 103

Tuesday, May 25: Dallas at L.A. Clippers, 10:30 p.m.

Friday, May 28: L.A. Clippers at Dallas, 9:30 p.m.

Sunday, May 30: L.A. Clippers at Dallas, 9:30 p.m.

x-Wednesday, June 2: Dallas at L.A. Clippers, TBD

x-Friday, June 4: L.A. Clippers at Dallas, TBD

x-Sunday, June 6: Dallas at L.A. Clippers, TBD

___

CONFERENCE SEMIFINALS

(Best-of-7)

TBD

CONFERENCE FINALS

(Best-of-7)

Conference Semifinals winners, TBA

NBA FINALS

(Best-of-7)

Conference Finals winners, TBA

Copyright © 2021 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, written or redistributed.

Related Categories:

NBA News | Sports

More from WTOP

Log in to your WTOP account for notifications and alerts customized for you.

Sign up