Copa Libertadores Champions

2022_Flamengo (Brazil)

2021_Pameiras (Brazil)

2020_Palmeiras (Brazil)

2019_Flamengo (Brazil)

2018_River Plate (Argentina)

2017_Gremio (Brazil)

2016_Atletico Nacional (Colombia)

2015_River Plate (Argentina)

2014 —San Lorenzo (Argentina)

2013_Atletico Mineiro (Brazil)

2012_Corinthians (Brazil)

2011_Santos (Brazil)

2010_Internacional (Brazil)

2009_Estudiantes (Argentina)

2008_Liga de Quito (Ecuador)

2007_Boca Juniors (Argentina)

2006_Internacional (Brazil)

2005_Sao Paulo (Brazil)

2004_Once Caldas (Colombia)

2003_Boca Juniors (Argentina)

2002_Olimpia (Paraguay)

2001_Boca Juniors (Argentina)

2000_Boca Juniors (Argentina)

1999_Palmeiras (Brazil)

1998_Vasco da Gama (Brazil)

1997_Cruzeiro (Brazil)

1996_River Plate (Argentina)

1995_Gremio (Brazil)

1994_Velez Sarsfield (Argentina)

1993_Sao Paulo (Brazil)

1992_Sao Paulo (Brazil)

1991_Colo Colo (Chile)

1990_Olimpia (Paraguay)

1989_Atletico Nacional (Colombia)

1988_Nacional (Uruguay)

1987_Penarol (Uruguay)

1986_River Plate (Argentina)

1985_Argentinos Juniors (Argentina)

1984_Independiente (Argentina)

1983_Gremio (Brazil)

1982_Penarol (Uruguay)

1981_Flamengo (Brazil)

1980_Nacional (Uruguay)

1979_Olimpia (Paraguay)

1978_Boca Juniors (Argentina)

1977_Boca Juniors (Argentina)

1976_Cruzeiro (Brazil)

1975_Independiente (Argentina)

1974_Independiente (Argentina)

1973_Independiente (Argentina)

1972_Independiente (Argentina)

1971_Nacional (Uruguay)

1970_Estudiantes (Argentina)

1969_Estudiantes (Argentina)

1968_Estudiantes (Argentina)

1967_Racing Club (Argentina)

1966_Penarol (Uruguay)

1965_Independiente (Argentina)

1964_Independiente (Argentina)

1963_Santos (Brazil)

1962_Santos (Brazil)

1961_Penarol (Uruguay)

1960_Penarol (Uruguay)

Copyright © 2022 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, written or redistributed.

More from WTOP

Log in to your WTOP account for notifications and alerts customized for you.

Sign up