Major League Soccer Champions

2021_New York City

2020_Columbus Crew

2019_Seattle Sounders

2018_Atlanta United


2016_Seattle Sounders

2015_Portland Timbers

2014_Los Angeles Galaxy

2013_Sporting Kansas City

2012_Los Angeles Galaxy

2011_Los Angeles Galaxy

2010_Colorado Rapids

2009_Real Salt Lake

2008_Columbus Crew

2007_Houston Dynamo

2006_Houston Dynamo

2005_Los Angeles Galaxy

2004_D.C. United

2003_San Jose Earthquakes

2002_Los Angeles Galaxy

2001_San Jose Earthquakes

2000_Kansas City Wizards

1999_D.C. United

1998_Chicago Fire

1997_D.C. United

1996_D.C. United

Copyright © 2023 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, written or redistributed.

Federal News Network Logo
Log in to your WTOP account for notifications and alerts customized for you.

Sign up