British Open Tee Times

At St. Andrews Golf Club (Old Course)
St. Andrews, Scotland
Purse: $14 million
Yardage: 7,313 yards; Par: 72
All Times EDT


1:35 a.m.-6:36 a.m. — Paul Lawrie, Scotland; Webb Simpson United States; Min Woo Lee, Australia.

1:46 a.m.-6:47 a.m. — Sadom Kaewkanjana, Thailand; Ben Campbell, New Zealand; a-Barclay Brown, England.

1:57 a.m.-6:58 a.m. — Dean Burmester, South Africa; Chan Kim, United States; Brandon Wu, United States.

2:08 a.m.-7:09 a.m. — Ian Poulter, England; Jamie Donaldson, Wales; Guido Migliozzi, Italy.

2:19 a.m.-7:20 a.m. — Garrick Higgo, South Arica; MinKyu Kim, South Korea; Ashley Chesters, England.

2:30 a.m.-7:31 a.m. — Phil Mickelson, United States; Lucas Herbert, Australia; Kurt Kitayama, United States.

2:41 a.m.-7:42 a.m. — Patrick Reed, United States; Tom Hoge, United States; JooHyung Kim, South Korea.

2:52 a.m.-7:53 a.m. — John Daly, United States; Bryson DeChambeau, United States; Cameron Tringale, United States.

3:03 a.m.-8:04 a.m. — Cameron Smith, Australia; Brooks Koepka, United States; Seamus Power, Ireland.

3:14 a.m.-8:15 a.m. — Francesco Molinari, Italy; Tommy Fleetwood, England; Justin Rose, England.

3:25 a.m.-8:26 a.m. — Cameron Young, United States; K.H. Lee, South Korea; Robert MacIntyre, Scotland.

3:36 a.m.-8:37 a.m. — Zach Johnson, United States; Billy Horschel, United States; Corey Conners, Canada.

3:47 a.m.-8:48 a.m. — Brian Harman, United States; Pablo Larrazabal, Spain; Danny Willett, England.

4:03 a.m.-9:04 a.m. — Stephen Dodd, Wales; J.T. Poston, United States; Lee Westwood, England.

4:14 a.m.-9:15 a.m. — Sepp Straka, Austria; Luke List, United States; Justin De Los Santos, Philippines.

4:25 a.m.-9:26 a.m — Ernie Els, South Africa; Adri Arnaus, Spain; Brad Kennedy, Australia.

4:36 a.m.-9:37 a.m. — Mackenzie Huges, Canada; Scott Vincent, Zimbabwe; Victor Perez, France.

4:47 a.m.-9:48 a.m. — Jason Kokrak, United States; Nicolai Hojgaard, Denmark; Sihwan Kim, United States.

4:58 a.m.-9:59 a.m. — Collin Morikawa, United States; Rory McIlroy, Northern Ireland; Xander Schauffele, United States.

5:09 a.m.-10:10 a.m. — Shane Lowry, Ireland; Justin Thomas, United States; Viktor Hovland, Norway.

5:20 a.m.-10:21 a.m. — Will Zalatoris, United States; Hideki Matsuyama, Japan; Tony Finau, United States.

5:31 a.m.-10:32 a.m. — Kevin Kisner, United States; Chris Kirk, United States; Takumi Kanaya, Japan.

5:42 a.m.-10:43 a.m. — Dylan Frittelli, South Arica; Trey Mullinax, United States; Matthew Jordan, England.

5:53 a.m.-10:54 a.m. — Anthony Quayle, Australia; Zander Lombard, South Africa; John Parry, England.

6:04 a.m.-11:05 a.m. — Thomas Detry, Belgium; Richard Mansell, England; Marco Penge, England.

6:15 a.m.-11:16 a.m. — Alexander Bjork, Sweden; Oliver Farr, Wales; Matt Ford, England.

6:36 a.m.-1:35 a.m. — Mark Calcavecchia, United States; Ryan Fox, New Zealand; Jediah Morgan, Australia.

6:47 a.m.-1:46 a.m. — Christiaan Bezuidenhout, South Arica; Bernd Wiesberger, Austria; a-Sam Bairstow, England.

6:58 a.m.-1:57 a.m. — Adrian Meronk, Poland; Haotong Li, China; Marcus Armitage, England.

7:09 a.m.-2:08 a.m. — Thriston Lawrence, South Africa; Fabrizio Zanotti, Paraguay; Alex Wrigley, England.

7:20 a.m.-2:19 a.m. — Aaron Wise, United States; Si Woo Kim, South Korera; Sam Horsfield, England.

7:31 a.m.-2:30 a.m. — Talor Gooch, United States; Shaun Norris, South Africa; Wyndham Clark, United States.

7:42 a.m.-2:41 a.m. — Henrik Stenson, Sweden; Russell Henley, United States; a-Aldrich Potgieter, South Africa.

7:53 a.m.-2:52 a.m. — Stewart Cink, United States; Sergio Garcia, Spain; a-Aaron Jarvis, Cayman Islands.

8:04 a.m.-3:03 a.m. — Sungjae Im, South Korea; Paul Casey, England; Gary Woodland, United States.

8:15 a.m.-3:14 a.m. — Dustin Johnson, United States; Adam Scott, Australia; Marc Leishman, Australia.

8:26 a.m.-3:25 a.m. — Scottie Scheffler, United Statesj; Joaquin Niemann, Chile, Tyrrell Hatton, England.

8:37 a.m.-3:36 a.m. — Darren Clarke, Northern Ireland; Richard Bland, England; a-Filippo Celli, Italy.

8:48 a.m.-3:47 a.m. — Kevin Na, United States; Kazuki Higa, Japan; Erik van Rooyen, South Africa.

9:04 a.m.-4:03 a.m. — David Duval, United States; Justin Harding, South Africa; Jordan Smith, England.

9:15 a.m.-4:14 a.m. — Shugo Imahira, Japan; Jason Scrivener, Australia; David Law, Scotland.

9:26 a.m.-4:25 a.m. — Abraham Ancer, Mexico; Yuto Katsuragawa, Japan; Emiliano Grillo, Argentina.

9:37 a.m.-4:36 a.m. — Louis Oosthuizen, South Africa; Harris English, United States; a-Keita Nakajima, Japan.

9:48 a.m.-4:47 a.m. — Padraig Harrington, Ireland; Thomas Pieters, Belgium; Keith Mitchell, United States.

9:59 a.m.-4:58 a.m. — Tiger Woods, United States; Matt Fitzpatrick, England; Max Homa, United States.

10:10 a.m.-5:09 a.m. — Jordan Spieth, United States; Jon Rahm, Spain; Harold Varner III, United States.

10:21 a.m.-5:20 a.m. — Patrick Cantlay, United States; Sam Burns, United States; Mito Pereira, Chile.

10:32 a.m.-5:31 a.m. — Keegan Bradley, United States; Sebastian Munoz, Colombia; Sahith Theegala, United States.

10:43 a.m.-5:42 a.m. — Laurie Canter, England; Dimitrios Papadatos, Australia; Matthew Griffin, Australia.

10:54 a.m.-5:53 a.m. — John Catlin, United States; Jamie Rutherford, England; David Carey, Ireland.

11:05 a.m.-6:04 a.m. — Mingyu Cho, South Korea; Jorge Fernandez Valdes, Argentina; Robert Dinwiddie, England.

11:16 a.m.-6:15 a.m. — Lars Van Meijel, Netherlands; Jack Floydd, England; Ronan Mullarney, Ireland.

Copyright © 2022 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, written or redistributed.

Related Categories:

Asia News | Australia News | Sports | World News

More from WTOP

Log in to your WTOP account for notifications and alerts customized for you.

Sign up