U.S. Open Tee Times

At The Country Club
Brookline, Mass.
All Times EDT


First Hole-10th Hole

6:45 a.m.-12:30 p.m. — a-Michael Thorbjornsen, United States; Erik Barnes, United States; Matt McCarty, United States.

6:56 a.m.-12:41 p.m. — Matthew NeSmith, United States; Patrick Rodgers, United States; a-Travis Vick, United States.

7:07 a.m.-12:52 p.m. — Troy Merritt, United States; a-William Mouw, United States; Andrew Putnam, United States.

7:18 a.m.-1:03 p.m. — Scott Stallings, United States; Davis Riley, United States; Victor Perez, France.

7:29 a.m.-1:14 p.m. — Jordan Spieth, United States; Adam Scott, Australia; Max Homa, United States.

7:40 a.m.-1:25 p.m. — Billy Horschel, United States; Patrick Cantlay, United States; Daniel Berger, United States.

7:51 a.m.-1:36 p.m. — Harold Varner III, United States; Sebastian Munoz, Colombia; Alex Noren, Sweden.

8:02 a.m.-1:47 p.m. — Joaquin Niemann, Chile; Cameron Young, United States; Will Zalatoris, United States.

8:13 a.m.-1:58 p.m. — Adam Schenk, United States; a-Stewart Hagestad, United States; Grayson Murray, United States.

8:24 a.m.-2:09 p.m. — Guido Migliozzi, Italy; Branden Grace, South Africa; Mackenzie Hughes, Canada.

8:35 a.m.-2:20 p.m. — Beau Hossler, United States; Kalle Samooja, Finland; Satoshi Kodaira, Japan.

8:46 a.m.-2:31 p.m. — Richard Mansell, England; Tomoyasu Sugiyama, Japan; Roger Sloan, Canada.

8:57 a.m.-2:42 p.m. — a-Caleb Manuel, United States; Keith Greene, United States; Ben Silverman, Canada.


10th Hole-First Hole

6:45 a.m.-12:30 p.m. — Fran Quinn, United States; Callum Tarren, England; Hayden Buckley, United States.

6:56 a.m.-12:41 p.m. — Kurt Kitayama, United States; Denny McCarthy, United States; a-Sam Bennett, United States.

7:07 a.m.-12:52 p.m. — Wyndham Clark, United States; Brandon Matthews, United States; Wil Besseling, Netherlands.

7:18 a.m.-1:03 p.m. — David Lingmerth, Sweden; Sepp Straka, Austria; Si Woo Kim, South Korea.

7:29 a.m.-1:14 p.m. — Sam Burns, United States; Abraham Ancer, Mexico; Thomas Pieters, Belgium.

7:40 a.m.-1:25 p.m. — Rory McIlroy, Northern Ireland; Hideki Matsuyama, Japan; Xander Schauffele, United States.

7:51 a.m.-1:36 p.m. — Kevin Kisner, United States; Russell Henley, United States; Brian Harman, United States.

8:02 a.m.-1:47 p.m. — Keegan Bradley, United States; Marc Leishman, Australia; Aaron Wise, United States.

8:13 a.m.-1:58 p.m. — Francesco Molinari, Italy; a-Laird Shepherd, England: Stewart Cink, United States.

8:24 a.m.-2:09 p.m. — Marcel Schneider, Germany; Chan Kim, United States; Joseph Bramlett, United States.

8:35 a.m.-2:20 p.m. — Lanto Griffin, United States; Joel Dahmen, United States; Jinichiro Kozuma, Japan.

8:46 a.m.-2:31 p.m. — Chris Gotterup, United States; a-Fred Biondi, Brazil; Harry Hall, England.

8:57 a.m.-2:42 p.m. — Chris Naegel, United States; Andrew Beckler, United States; Luke Gannon, United States.


First Hole-10th Hole

12:30 p.m.-6:45 a.m. — Kevin Chappell, United States; Chase Seiffert, United States; Andrew Novak, United States.

12:41 p.m.-6:56 a.m. — Thorbjorn Olesen, Denmark; Brian Stuard, United States; Nick Hardy, United States.

12:52 p.m.-7:07 a.m. — Sam Horsfield, England; Cameron Tringale, United States; Shaun Norris, South Africa.

1:03 p.m.-7:18 a.m.— Sungjae Im, South Korea; Mito Pereira, Chile; Erik van Rooyen, South Africa.

1:14 p.m.-7:29 a.m. — Justin Thomas, United States; Viktor Hovland, Norway; Tony Finau, United States.

1:25 p.m.-7:40 a.m. — Joohyung Kim, South Korea; Seamus Power, Ireland; Min Woo Lee, Australia.

1:36 p.m.-7:51 a.m. — Matt Fitzpatrick, England; Webb Simpson, United States; Dustin Johnson, United States.

1:47 p.m.-8:02 a.m. — Phil Mickelson, United States; Shane Lowry, Ireland; Louis Oosthuizen, South Africa.

1:58 p.m.-8:13 a.m. — Danny Lee, New Zealand; a-Keita Nakajima, Japan; Nick Taylor, Canada.

2:09 p.m.-8:24 a.m. — Jim Furyk, United States; a-Nick Dunlap, United States; Adam Hadwin, Canada.

2:20 p.m.-8:35 a.m. — Richard Bland, England; Rikuya Hoshino, Japan; Ryan Fox, New Zealand.

2:31 p.m.-8:46 a.m. — Jonas Blixt, Sweden; Bo Hoag, United States; Todd Sinnott, Australia.

2:42 p.m.-8:57 a.m. — Isaiah Salinda, United States; Sean Jacklin, Scotland; a-Charles Reiter, United States.


10th Hole-First Hole

12:30 p.m.-6:45 a.m. — Jed Morgan, Australia; Taylor Montgomery, United States; Sean Crocker, United States.

12:41 p.m.-6:56 a.m. — a-Maxwell Moldovan, United States; Yannik Paul, Germany; MJ Daffue, South Africa.

12:52 p.m.-7:07 a.m. — Talor Gooch, United States; Adri Arnaus, Spain; Tom Hoge, United States.

1:03 p.m.-7:18 a.m.— Kevin Na, United States; Sergio Garcia, Spain; Tyrrell Hatton, England.

1:14 p.m.-7:29 a.m. — Collin Morikawa, United States; James Piot, United States; Jon Rahm, Spain.

1:25 p.m.-7:40 a.m. — Brooks Koepka, United States; Cameron Smith, Australia; Scottie Scheffler, United States.

1:36 p.m.-7:51 a.m. — Luke List, United States; a-Austin Greaser, United States; Corey Conners, Canada.

1:47 p.m.-8:02 a.m. — Gary Woodland, United States; Justin Rose, England; Bryson DeChambeau, United States.

1:58 p.m.-8:13 a.m. — K.H. Lee, South Korea; Tommy Fleetwood, England; Patrick Reed, United States.

2:09 p.m.-8:24 a.m. — Jason Kokrak, United States; Harris English, United States; Lucas Herbert, United States.

2:20 p.m.-8:35 a.m. — Sam Stevens, United States; a-Ben Lorenz, United States; Davis Shore, United States.

2:31 p.m.-8:46 a.m. — Daijiro Izumida, Japan; a-Adrien Dumont de Chassart, Belgium; Sebastian Soderberg, Sweden.

2:42 p.m.-8:57 a.m. — Ryan Gerard, United States; Brady Calkins, United States; Jesse Mueller, United States.

Copyright © 2022 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, written or redistributed.

Related Categories:

Asia News | Australia News | Sports | World News

More from WTOP

Log in to your WTOP account for notifications and alerts customized for you.

Sign up