British Open Tee Times

At Royal St. George’s
Sandwich, England
Purse: $11.5 million
Yardage: 7,189. Par: 70
All Times EDT


1:35 a.m.-6:36 a.m. — Richard Bland, England; Andy Sullivan, England; Marcus Armitage, England.

1:46 a.m.-6:47 a.m. — Chan Kim, United States; Justin Harding, South Africa; Haotong Li, China.

1:57 a.m.-6:58 a.m. — Mike Lorenzo-Vera, France; Gonzalo Fernandez-Castano, Spain; a-Abel Gallegos, Argentina.

2:08 a.m.-7:09 a.m. — Alex Noren, Sweden; J.C. Ritchie, South Africa; Richard Mansell, England.

2:19 a.m.-7:20 a.m. — Dean Burmester, South Africa; Danny Willett, England; a-Laird Shepherd, England.

2:30 a.m.-7:31 a.m. — Christiaan Bezuidenhout, South Africa; Sam Horsfield, England; Min Woo Lee, Australia.

2:41 a.m.-7:42 a.m. — Viktor Hovland, Norway; Ryan Palmer, United States; Thomas Detry, Belgium.

2:52 a.m.-7:53 a.m. — Paul Casey, England; Abraham Ancer, Mexico, Ian Poulter, England.

3:03 a.m.-8:04 a.m. — Brooks Koepka, United States; Jason Kokrak, United States; Garrick Higgo, South Africa.

3:14 a.m.-8:15 a.m. — Daniel Berger, United States; Joaquin Niemann, Chile; Joel Dahmen, United States.

3:25 a.m.-8:26 a.m. — Darren Clarke, Northern Ireland; Bernd Wiesberger, Austria; a-Joe Long, England.

3:36 a.m.-8:37 a.m. — Chris Kirk, United States, Marcus Kinhult, Sweden; Jack Senior, England.

3:47 a.m.-8:48 a.m. — Talor Gooch, United States; C.T. Pan, Taiwan, Jonathan Thomson, England.

4:03 a.m.-9:04 a.m. — Ernie Els, South Africa; Gary Woodland, United States; a-Cole Hammer, United States.

4:14 a.m.-9:15 a.m. — Sam Burns, United States; Lucas Herbert, Australia; Jorge Campillo, Spain.

4:25 a.m.-9:26 a.m. — Jordan Spieth, United States; Bryson DeChambeau, United States; Branden Grace, South Africa.

4:36 a.m.-9:37 a.m. — Brian Harman, United States; Mackenzie Hughes, Canada; Dylan Frittelli, South Africa.

4:47 a.m.-9:48 a.m. — Victor Perez, France; Kevin Streelman, United States; Guido Migliozzi, Italy.

4:58 a.m.-9:59 a.m. — Shane Lowry, Ireland; Jon Rahm, Spain; Louis Oosthuizen, South Africa.

5:09 a.m.-10:10 a.m. — Stewart Cink, United States; Lee Westwood, England; Martin Kaymer, Germany.

5:20 a.m.-10:21 a.m. — Dustin Johnson, United States; Will Zalatoris, United States; Justin Rose, England.

5:31 a.m.-10:32 a.m. — Scottie Scheffler, United States; Sergio Garcia, Spain; a-Yuxin Lin, China.

5:42 a.m.-10:43 a.m. — Harris English, United States; Erik van Rooyen, South Africa; Chez Reavie, United States.

5:53 a.m.-10:54 a.m. — Lucas Glover, United States; Byeong Hun An, South Korea, Brandt Snedeker, United States.

6:04 a.m.-11:05 a.m. — Cameron Tringale, United States; Takumi Kanaya, Japan; Marcel Schneider, Germany.

6:15 a.m.-11:16 a.m. — Lanto Griffin, United States; Rikuya Hoshino, Japan; Connor Worsdall, England.

6:36 a.m.-1:35 a.m. — Aaron Rai, England; Paul Waring, England; Daniel Croft, England.

6:47 a.m.-1:46 a.m. — Daniel Van Tonder, South Africa; Jazz Janewattananond, Thailand; a-Christoffer Bring, Denmark.

6:58 a.m.-1:57 a.m. — Harold Varner III, United States; Brendan Steele, United States; a-Matthias Schmid, Germany.

7:09 a.m.-2:08 a.m. — Troy Merritt, United States; Adam Long, United States; Jaco Ahlers, South Africa.

7:20 a.m.-2:19 a.m. — Jason Day, Australia; Joost Luiten, The Netherlands; Johannes Veerman, United States.

7:31 a.m.-2:30 a.m. — John Catlin, United States; Romain Langasque, France; Aaron Pike, Australia.

7:42 a.m.-2:41 a.m. — Padraig Harrington, Ireland; Brad Kennedy, Australia; Sam Forgan, England.

7:53 a.m.-2:52 a.m. — Tony Finau, United States; Billy Horschel, United States; Adam Hadwin, Canada.

8:04 a.m.-3:03 a.m. — Patrick Cantlay, United States; Matt Fitzpatrick, England; Ryan Fox, New Zealand.

8:15 a.m.-3:14 a.m. — Francesco Molinari, Italy; Marc Leishman, Australia; Matt Wallace, England.

8:26 a.m.-3:25 a.m. — Collin Morikawa, United States; Corey Conners, Canada; Sebastian Munoz, Colombia.

8:37 a.m.-3:36 a.m. — Jason Scrivener, Australia; Keith Mitchell, United States; a-Sam Bairstow, England.

8:48 a.m.-3:47 a.m. — Charley Hoffman, United States; Emiliano Grillo, Argentina; Benjamin Hebert, France.

9:04 a.m.-4:03 a.m. — Keegan Bradley, United States; Richard T. Lee, Canada; Rafa Cabrera Bello, Spain.

9:15 a.m.-4:14 a.m. — Carlos Ortiz, Mexico; Brendon Todd, United States; Matthias Schwab, Austria.

9:26 a.m.-4:25 a.m. — Webb Simpson, United States; Russell Henley, United States; Shaun Norris, South Africa.

9:37 a.m.-4:36 a.m. — Matt Jones, Australia; Daniel Hillier, New Zealand; Marcel Siem, Germany.

9:48 a.m.-4:47 a.m. — Phil Mickelson, United States; Tyrrell Hatton, England; Kevin Kisner, United States.

9:59 a.m.-4:58 a.m. — Xander Schauffele, United States; Robert MacIntyre, Scotland; Rickie Fowler, United States.

10:10 a.m.-5:09 a.m. — Justin Thomas, United States; Tommy Fleetwood, England; Adam Scott, Australia.

10:21 a.m.-5:20 a.m. — Rory McIlroy, Northern Ireland; Patrick Reed, United States; Cameron Smith, Australia.

10:32 a.m.-5:31 a.m. — Henrik Stenson, Sweden; Max Homa, United States; Matt Kuchar, United States.

10:43 a.m.-5:42 a.m. — Antoine Rozner, France; Ryosuke Kinoshita, Japan; Ben Hutchinson, England.

10:54 a.m.-5:53 a.m. — Kurt Kitayama, United States; Deyen Lawson, Australia; Poom Saksansin, Thailand.

11:05 a.m.-6:04 a.m. — Yuki Inamori, Japan; Jimmy Walker, United States; Ricardo Celia, Colombia.

11:16 a.m.-6:15 a.m. — Richard Karlberg, Sweden; Ryutaro Nagano, Japan; Nicholas Poppleton, England.

Copyright © 2021 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, written or redistributed.

Related Categories:

Asia News | Australia News | Sports | World News

More from WTOP

Log in to your WTOP account for notifications and alerts customized for you.

Sign up