PGA Championship Tee Times

At Kiawah Island Golf Resort (Ocean Course)
Kiawah Island, S.C.
Purse: TBA
Yardage: 7,838; Par: 72
All Times EDT


First hole-10th hole

7 a.m.-12:25 p.m. — Patrick Rada, United States; Adam Long, United States; Cameron Tringale, United States.

7:11 a.m.-12:36 p.m. — Dylan Frittelli, South Africa; Larkin Gross, United States; Matt Jones, Australia.

7:22 a.m.-12:47 p.m. — Byeong Hun An, South Korea; Derek Holmes, United States; George Coetzee, South Africa.

7:33 a.m.-12:58 p.m. — Bernd Wiesberger, Austria; Tom Hoge, United States; Joel Dahmen, United States.

7:44 a.m.-1:09 p.m. — John Daly, United States; Jimmy Walker, United States; Jason Dufner, United States.

7:55 a.m.-1:20 p.m. — Kevin Kisner, United States; Martin Laird, Scotland; Hudson Swafford, United States.

8:06 a.m-1:31 p.m. — Henrik Stenson, Sweden; Danny Willett, England; Bubba Watson, United States.

8:17 a.m.-1:42 p.m. — Keegan Bradley, United States; Martin Kaymer, Germany; Charl Schwartzel, South Africa.

8:28 a.m.-1:53 p.m. — Harris English, United States; Stewart Cink, United States; Alex Noren, Sweden.

8:39 a.m.-2:04 p.m. — Kevin Na, United States; Tom Lewis, England; Jason Kokrak, United States.

8:50 a.m.-2:15 p.m. — Jason Scrivener, Australia; Stuart Smith, United States; Emiliano Grillo, Argentina.

9:01 a.m.-2:26 p.m. — Brad Marek, United States; Peter Malnati, United States; Lanto Griffin, United States.

9:12 a.m.-2:37 p.m. — Mark Geddes, England; Denny McCarthy, United States; Rikuya Hoshino, Japan.

12:30 p.m.-7:05 a.m. — Frank Bensel Jr., United States; Robert Streb, United States; Kurt Kitayama, United States.

12:41 p.m.-7:16 a.m — Alex Beach, United States; Daniel van Tonder, South Africa; Wyndham Clark, United States.

12:52 p.m.-7:27 a.m. — Abraham Ancer, Mexico, Max Homa, United States; Sam Burns, United States.

1:03 p.m.-7:38 a.m. — Tony Finau, United States; Matt Fitzpatrick, England; Corey Conners, Canada.

1:14 p.m.-7:49 a.m. — Phil Mickelson, United States; Jason Day, Australia; Padraig Harrington, Ireland.

1:25 p.m.-8 a.m. — Tommy Fleetwood, England; Jon Rahm, Spain; Patrick Reed, United States.

1:36 p.m.-8:11 a.m. — Gary Woodland, United States; Justin Rose, England; Cameron Smith, Australia.

1:47 p.m.-8:22 a.m. — Steve Stricker, United States; Billy Horschel, Unied States; Daniel Berger, United States.

1:58 p.m.-8:33 a.m. — Webb Simpson, United States; Will Zalatoris, United States; Jordan Spieth, United States.

2:09 p.m.-8:44 a.m — Dustin Johnson, United States; Shane Lowry, United States; Sergio Garcia, Spain.

2:20 p.m.-8:55 a.m. — Thomas Pieters, Belgium; Patrick Cantlay, United States; Matt Kuchar, United States.

2:31 p.m.-9:06 a.m. — Chris Kirk, United States; Pete Ballo, United States; Cameron Davis, Australia.

2:42 p.m.-9:17 a.m. — Dean Burmester, South Africa; Greg Koch, United States; K.H. Lee, South Korea.


10th hole-First hole

7:05 a.m.-12:30 p.m. — Ben Polland, United States; Talor Gooch, United States; Harry Higgs, United States.

7:16 a.m.-12:41 p.m. — Rob Labritz, United States; Brendan Steele, United States; Harold Varner III, United States.

7:27 a.m.-12:52 p.m. — Paul Casey, England; Garrick Higgo, South Africa; Marc Leishman, Australia.

7:38 a.m.-1:03 p.m. — Rickie Fowler, United States; Adam Scott, Australia; Tyrrell Hatton, England.

7:49 a.m.-1:14 p.m. — Robert MacIntyre, Scotland; Cameron Champ, United States; John Catlin, United States.

8 a.m.-1:25 p.m. — Zach Johnson, United States; Francesco Molinari, Italy; Scottie Scheffler, United States.

8:11 a.m.-1:36 p.m. — Louis Oosthuizen, South Africa; Ryan Palmer, United States; Thomas Detry, Belgium.

8:22 a.m.-1:47 p.m. — Lee Westwood, England; Viktor Hovland, Norway; Xander Schauffele, United States.

8:33 a.m.-1:58 p.m. — Rory McIlroy, Northern Ireland; Justin Thomas, United States; Brooks Koepka, United States.

8:44 a.m.-2:09 p.m. — Colin Morikawa, United States; Bryson DeChambeau, United States; Hideki Matsuyama, Japan.

8:55 a.m.-2:20 p.m. — Charley Hoffman, United States; Matt Wallace, England; Erik van Rooyen, South Africa.

9:06 a.m.-2:31 p.m. — Chan Kim, United States; Brett Walker, United States; Brian Gay, United States.

9:17 a.m.-2:42 p.m. — Aaron Wise, United States; Sonny Skinner, United States; Kalle Samooja, Finland.

12:25 p.m.-7 a.m. — Si Woo Kim, South Korea; Danny Balin, United States; Jim Herman, United States.

12:36 p.m.-7:11 a.m. — Sami Valimaki, Finland; Joe Summerhays, United States; Richy Werenski, United States.

12:47 p.m.-7:22 a.m. — Sebastian Munoz, Colombia; Tim Pearce, United States; Sam Horsfield, England.

12:58 p.m.-7:33 a.m — Y.E. Yang, South Korea; Shaun Micheel, United States; Rich Beem, United States.

1:09 p.m.-7:44 a.m. — Joaquin Niemann, Chile; J.T. Poston, United States; Aaron Rai, England.

1:20 p.m.-7:55 a.m. — Branden Grace, South Africa; Adam Hadwin, Canada; Rasmus Hojgaard, Denmark.

1:31 p.m-8:06 a.m. — Russell Henley, United States; Jazz Janewattananond, Thailand; Carlos Ortiz, Mexico.

1:42 p.m.-8:17 a.m. — Andy Sullivan, England; Christiaan Bezuidenhuit, South Africa; Kevin Streelman, United States.

1:53 p.m.-8:28 a.m. — Ian Poulter, England; Brian Harman, United States; Sungjae Im, South Korea.

2:04 p.m.-8:39 a.m. — Antoine Rozner, France; Chez Reavie, United States; Brandon Stone, South Africa.

2:15 p.m.-8:50 a.m. — Victor Perez, France; Omar Uresti, United States; Maverick McNealy, United States.

2:26 p.m.-9:01 a.m. — Tyler Collet, United States; Brendon Todd, United States; Lucas Herbert, Australia.

2:37 p.m.-9:12 a.m. — Ben Cook, United States; Mackenzie Hughes, Canada; Takumi Kanaya, Japan.

Copyright © 2021 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, written or redistributed.

Related Categories:

Asia News | Australia News | Sports | World News

More from WTOP

Log in to your WTOP account for notifications and alerts customized for you.

Sign up