Washington Redskins 2014 season schedule

Redskins Schedule has a great bye week

wtopstaff | November 15, 2014 3:16 am

Redskins 2014 regular season schedule:

Sunday, Sept. 7 at Houston – 1 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 14 vs. Jacksonville at home – 1 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 21 at Philadelphia – 1 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 25 vs. NY Giants at home – 8:25 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 6 vs. Seattle at home – 8:30 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 12 at Arizona – 4:25 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 19 vs. Tennessee at home – 1 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 27 at Dallas – 8:30 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 2 at Minnesota – 1 p.m.

Bye week

Sunday, Nov. 16 vs. Tampa Bay – 1 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 23 at San Francisco – 4:25 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 30 at Indianapolis – 1 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 7 vs. St. Louis – 1 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 14 at NY Giants – 1 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 20 vs. Philadelphia – TBD

Sunday, Dec. 28 vs. Dallas – 1 p.m.

All games after the bye week can be “flexed” into prime time or late afternoon.

Follow @WTOP and @WTOPSports on Twitter and WTOP on Facebook. .


Advertiser Content