Find Your Weather:

Riverdale, MD

Current Conditions
5 Day Forecast
Tonight:    Thu, Nov 27
37° F
High 43° F | Low 29° F
Clouds breaking
Wind: 5 mph W
Feels Like: 37° F
Pressure: 30.19 in/Hg
Humidity: 80%
Visibility: 10 mi
Friday Day
Fri, Nov 28

Hi 40° F
Lo 26° F
Friday Night
Fri, Nov 28

Lo 26° F

Tonight
Clouds breaking
Mostly sunny and cold
Partly cloudy

 
 

Thu, Dec 4

Hi 43° F
Low 29° F
Mostly cloudy

Fri, Nov 28

Hi 40° F
Low 26° F
Mostly sunny and cold

Sat, Nov 29

Hi 46° F
Low 34° F
Partly sunny and warmer

Sun, Nov 30

Hi 57° F
Low 46° F
Partly sunny and not as cool

Mon, Dec 1

Hi 63° F
Low 34° F
Sun and clouds


WTOP Radar Center

Super Doppler 7

StormWatch

Regional Temperatures

Northeast US Radar


Local Radar

Northeast Satellite

US Satellite

Overnight:
Stray Shower/Flurry, Partly Cloudy and Cold
Lows: 26°-32°
Wind: NW 10 mph
Black Friday:
Mostly Sunny, Breezy & Brisk
Highs: Around 40º
Wind: NW 10-15 mph
Saturday:
Partly to Mostly Sunny, Not As Cold
Highs: Mid 40s
Wind: S 5-10 mph

I hope you are having a wonderful Thanksgiving Day. The weather was sure a lot calmer today and will be mainly clear and cold overnight. So, if you are venturing out to take advantage of some the big sales tonight or early tomorrow you will want to bundle up – it will be in the 20s! 



FORAGING FORECAST

Black Friday will feature lots of sunshine but it will be brisk with highs only near 40º. The weekend looks pleasant under partly to mostly sunny skies. Highs will peak in the 40s Saturday, then surge into the 50s by Sunday. The first day of December looks rather mild with highs around ;

Are we friends on FACEBOOK yet? Follow me on TWITTER for updates throughout the day!


Updated:  Thursday, November 27th, 2014 at 11:12 pm

Detailed Forecast

High | Low

Thursday - December 4
Mostly cloudy
High 43° F
Thursday Night - December 4
Clouds breaking
Low 29° F
Friday - November 28
Mostly sunny and cold
High 40° F
Friday Night - November 28
Partly cloudy
Low 26° F
Saturday - November 29
Partly sunny and warmer
High 46° F
Saturday Night - November 29
Mostly cloudy
Low 34° F
Sunday - November 30
Partly sunny and not as cool
High 57° F
Sunday Night - November 30
Mostly cloudy
Low 46° F
Monday - December 1
Sun and clouds
High 63° F
Monday Night - December 1
Mostly cloudy and colder
Low 34° F
Tuesday - December 2
Cooler with times of clouds and sun
High 44° F
Tuesday Night - December 2
Overcast with a couple of showers
Low 36° F
Wednesday - December 3
Milder with sun and areas of low clouds
High 51° F
Wednesday Night - December 3
Low clouds
Low 38° F