Search Result

Search Tags:  pedestrian accident

Pedestrian struck on I-270 in Montgomery County

A man was struck by a vehicle on Interstate 270 in Montgomery County Thursday morning.

Thursday - 05/08/2014, 11:55am EDT

Tags: I-270, Montrose Road

Pedestrian struck on Randolph Road

A Ride-On bus struck a woman in her mid-30s Tuesday morning.

Wednesday - 05/07/2014, 02:48pm EDT

Tags: Randolph Road, Silver Spring, Ride-On bus

Police identify pedestrian struck and killed near Fort Belvoir

Police have identified the man struck and killed by a car on U.S. 1 near Backlick Road in Fairfax County early Thursday.

Thursday - 02/20/2014, 12:55pm EST

Tags: Fairfax County Fire and Rescue, fort belvoir

Pedestrian, 74, struck by car in Springfield dies

A 74-year-old man died after being struck by a car in Springfield Sunday, Jan. 19, according to the Fairfax County Police Department.

Wednesday - 01/22/2014, 10:14am EST

Tags: pedestrian, Fairfax County Police, Springfield

Driver in fatal UMd. hit-and-run turns self in

One man is dead after a hit-and-run crash in College Park, near the University of Maryland campus.

Friday - 01/17/2014, 07:24pm EST

Tags: hit-and-run, College Park, New York Avenue, U.S. 1

Investigation complete in death of Stafford County pedestrian

A male pedestrian was struck and killed by a Stafford County fire truck Friday, Dec. 27, as the truck was responding to an auto accident on I-95.

Monday - 12/30/2013, 01:44pm EST

Tags: fire truck, stafford county

Police ID Va. woman hit by car, killed

Tuesday - 10/15/2013, 08:40am EDT

Tags: Zenaida Ines Jimenez,

Girl hit by pickup truck near Hagerstown, Md.

Friday - 09/06/2013, 10:50am EDT

Tags: Hagerstown,

  •  
  • 2
  •