Search Result

Search Tags:  david burd

Rango, police dog, receives protective vest (Video)

Every police deputy should have a protective vest -- even deputies on four legs.

Tuesday - 04/01/2014, 07:02am EDT

Tags: Frederick County Sheriff, Rango, dog vest, Todd Atkins

Selfies can get creepy -- in more ways than one

WTOP's David Burd reports.

Wednesday - 03/26/2014, 02:25am EDT

Tags: selfies, lice,

Download

Resume words to use - and avoid

WTOP's David Burd reports.

Monday - 03/24/2014, 07:06am EDT

Tags: resume tips

Download

Songs that can ruin your mood right away

WTOP's David Burd reports.

Wednesday - 03/12/2014, 03:40am EDT

Tags:

Download

There's a new player on the force and on the road

WTOP's David Burd reports.

Monday - 03/10/2014, 03:14am EDT

Tags:

Download

A Lamborghini SUV? It's on the way

WTOP's David Burd reports.

Thursday - 02/20/2014, 04:21am EST

Tags:

Download

British mechanic takes to road in souped-up kids classic (Video)

The Little Tikes Cozy Coupe - the red car with the yellow roof that you can find in so many suburban driveways - isn't just for kids anymore.

Monday - 02/17/2014, 06:45am EST

Tags: Little Tikes Cozy Coupe,

There's a whole language to roses

WTOP's David Burd reports.

Friday - 02/14/2014, 01:55am EST

Tags: roses

Download

The best way to keep it clean while sneezing (Video)

What's the best way to cover up your sneeze?

Tuesday - 02/04/2014, 08:58am EST

Tags: sneezing, sneeze

Potomac Phil predicts D.C.'s weather future

On the same day that Punxsutawney Phil made his prediction, his brother Potomac Phil emerged from his slumber as well.

Sunday - 02/02/2014, 09:03am EST

Tags: Punxatawney Phil, Groundhog Day, Potomac Phil, dupont circle, Jack Evans, Aaron Denu

Listen
  • 1
  •