Search Result

Search Tags:  Marion Barry

Marion Barry out of hospital after crash in DC

Monday - 08/04/2014, 01:10pm EDT

Tags:

Marion Barry sent to hospital after D.C. crash

Former District of Columbia Mayor Marion Barry was sent to the hospital late Saturday night after a crash.

Sunday - 08/03/2014, 11:33am EDT

Tags:

Listen

Marion Barry's son jailed after latest arrest

Thursday - 07/31/2014, 06:20pm EDT

Tags: courts, Christopher Barry,

Marion Barry to hold book signing for new memoir

Thursday - 07/10/2014, 07:07am EDT

Tags: D.C.,

From Washington Post reporter to crack addict

Washington Post reporter Ruben Castaneda was on the fast track when it came to both work and play.

Thursday - 07/03/2014, 10:47am EDT

Tags: alicia lozano, ruben castaneda, addiction, Washington Post

Marion Barry's memoir tries to recast his legacy

Monday - 06/16/2014, 08:51am EDT

Tags:

Marion Barry pledges to finish DC Council term

Wednesday - 03/05/2014, 06:20pm EST

Tags:

Marion Barry released from hospital after 8 days

Former District of Columbia mayor Marion Barry has been released from the hospital after his second extended stay this year.

Wednesday - 02/19/2014, 01:56pm EST

Tags:

Former D.C. mayor Barry in hospital

D.C. Council Member Marion Barry has returned to the hospital Tuesday night.

Wednesday - 02/12/2014, 10:36am EST

Tags:

Marion Barry hospitalized with blood infection

Former D.C. Mayor and current Ward 8 Councilmember Marion Barry has been hospitalized for a week.

Tuesday - 01/21/2014, 09:40am EST

Tags: Howard University Hospital, blood infection

  •  
  • 2
  •