RSS Feeds

Members of NCAA's Penn State task force

Tuesday - 9/18/2012, 12:30pm  ET

By The Associated Press

(AP) - The members of an NCAA task force that will oversee distribution of the $60 million Penn State fine:

_ Tim White, chancellor of University of California, Riverside (chairman)

_ Nan Crouter, dean of the College of Health and Human Development at Penn State

_ Rita Hartung Cheng, chancellor of Southern Illinois University Carbondale

_ Craig Hillemeier, vice dean for clinical affairs at Penn State College of Medicine

_ Brian Gallagher, president and chief executive officer of United Way Worldwide

_ Jane Lowe, team director of Vulnerable Populations Portfolio, Robert Wood Johnson Foundation

_ Harris Pastides, president, University of South Carolina

_ Bryan Samuels, commissioner of the Administration on Children, Youth and Families, U.S. Department of Health and Human Services

_ Pamela Shifman, director, Initiatives for Girls and Women, NoVo Foundation

_ Raymond Torres, vice president of the Annie E. Casey Foundation and executive director of Casey Family Services


Source: NCAA

(Copyright 2012 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.)